Return to Headlines

Double T Photography schedules school pictures


Double T Photography will be on each campus to shoot school pictures. Order envelopes will be sent home in advance. Dates and make-ups are:

Saturday, Sept. 17 - PHS senior portraits
Tuesday, Sept. 20 - Godwin
Wednesday, Sept. 21 - Smith
Thursday, Sept. 22 - PHS underclassmen
Friday, Sept. 23 - Huddleston
Tuesday, Sept. 27 - Clark
Wednesday, Sept. 28 - Lacy
Thursday, Sept. 29 - Harper
Tuesday, Oct. 4 - Godwin retakes
Wednesday, Oct. 12 - PHS senior portrait retakes
Thursday, Oct. 13 - PHS underclassmen retakes
Friday, Oct. 14 - Huddleston retakes
Tuesday, Oct. 18 - Clark retakes
Tuesday, Oct. 25 - Lacy retakes
Wednesday, Oct. 26 - Smith retakes
Thursday, Oct. 27 - Harper retakes
Wednesday, Jan. 18 - Harper class pictures
Thursday, Jan. 19 - Lacy class pictures
Thursday, Jan. 26 - Smith class pictures
Monday, Jan. 30 - Godwin class pictures
Tuesday, March 14 - Lacy spring portraits
Wednesday, March 15 - Smith spring portraits
Thursday, March 16 - Huddleston spring portraits
Tuesday, March 21 - Godwin spring portraits
Wednesday, March 22 - Clark spring portraits
Thursday, March 23 - Harper spring portraits
Tuesday, May 2 - Godwin kindergarten cap and gown
Wednesday, May 3 - Smith kindergarten cap and gown
Thursday, May 11 - Harper kindergarten cap and gown
Tuesday, May 16 - Lacy kindergarten cap and gown



CLOSE